No Calendar Events Found or Calendar not set to Public.

Fundraising Events 2017

Events for Guild fundraising 2017

Sale of Lifeboat Souvenirs on the quay every Thursday AM from 23th March until end October

Date

Event

Monday 6th Feb

AGM - St Petrocs Church Hall 7pm

Easter Sunday 16th April

Egg Rolling, Duke Street, Padstow 12noon to 1:15 pm

Wednesday 31st May    

Race Night & Auction, Atlantic Bays, St Merryn TBC

Sunday 4th June

Harbour Day, Lifeboat on the S.Quay at 1pm, 10am - 5pm

8th, 9th, 10th June

Royal Cornwall Show

Thursday 18th July    

Padstow Harbour Day, Lifeboat on the S. Quay at 12noon 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 26th  July    

Lifeboat Summer Celebration, Well Parc Hotel, Trevone, 6pm

Sunday 6th August

Trevone Golf Day

Wednesday 9th August 

Race Night & Auction, Atlantic Bays, St Merryn, TBC

Saturday 19th August    

Padstow Lifeboat Day, Lifeboat on the S.Quay at 1:30pm, 10am - 6pm

Sunday 20th August    

Sea Sunday, Padstow Inner Quay 5:30pm

Saturday 2nd September  

Harbour Day, Lifeboat on the S.Quay at 1pm, 10am-6pm

Saturday 30th September   

Sticky Toffee Pudding Competition, The Old Ship Hotel, Padstow from 11am    

Tuesday 3rd October    

Coffee Morning, Treglos Hotel, Constantine Bay, 11am    

Sunday 19th November    

Quiz Night & Fish Supper, The Cornish Arms, St Merryn TBC